Calendar

 Bimonthly Programs

Year Dates
 2017  July 10 - September 1
 September 4 - October 27
 October 30 - December 15
 2018  January 8 - March 2
 March 5 - May 4
 May 7 - June 29
 July 2 - August 24
 August 27 - October 19
 October 22 - Dicember 15

[More info]

Monthly Programs

 Year  Dates
 2017  July 10 - August 4
 August 7 - September 1
 September 4 - September 29
 October 2 - October 27
 October 30 - November 24
 November 27 - December  15
 2018  January 8 - February 2
 February 5 - March 2
 March 5 - April 6
 April 9 - May 4
 Mayo 7 - Junio 1
 June 4 - June 29
 July 2 - July 27
 July 30 - August 24
 August 27 - September 21
 September 24 - October 19
 October 22 - November 16
 November 19  - December 15

[More info]

Dates for Registration and Placement Test

 Month in wich you will study  Dates
 February  Wednesday, January 31
 March  Wednesday, February 28
 April  Wednesday, April 4
 May  Wednesday, May 2
 June  Wednesday, May 30
 July  Wednesday, June 27
 August  Thursday, July 26
 September  Wednesday, August 22
 October  Wednesday, September 19
 November  Wednesday, October 17
 December  Wednesday, November 14

[Register]